Rose Bowl Winners

Rose Bowl Winners

The Rose Bowl is the prestigious award presented to the artist judged by the independent curator to have produced the best painting or drawing in each year’s shows.  Traditionally, it is presented to the artist on the preview night ahead of the show opening to the public.


Rose Bowl Winner


Daniel Wagstaff 2018
Fiona Wadsworth 2017
Isabel Pye 2016
Ian Donald 2015
Sue Hawkins 2014
Ragnhild Ericsson 2013
Margaret MacDonald 2012
Angela Arnold 2011
Isabel Graham 2010
Judith McLaren 2009